Forum 2015

The IT Leader Forum 2015

The IT Leader Forum 2015

The 12th annual IT Leader Forum will be held on October 14, 2015.

The key topic of the IT Leader Forum is Modeling the Future.

Many people want to know how their today’s decisions will affect the future and strive to choose the best option possible. Modern information technology helps build models of the future, make highly demanded products, reduce costs, and assess risks. In other words, IT allows companies to gain a competitive edge in the ever changing world. With Information Modeling (IM) technologies, businesses can build a virtual model of their financial, production, logistics, and construction processes and test it in various scenarios influenced by external and internal factors.

The IT Leader Forum attendees will discuss Information Modeling usage scenarios, features and efficiency showcased by successfully completed projects. Big Data, BI, supply chain management systems, industrial and 3D solutions, and Building Information Modeling (BIM), one of the promising technologies in the building design, construction and operation, will be in the spotlight at the Forum. Economic recession is the right time to search for new ideas and change traditional practices. The projects to be showcased at the Forum will unveil new opportunities for attendees.

The IT Leader Forum is a landmark event in Russia which has been held since 2004 and is attended by over 300 executives and IT directors from the Russian and international companies. Last year, presentations were delivered by top managers from Yota, Enter Svyaznoy, Moscow United Electric Grid Company, URALSIB Bank, Sberbank of Russia, etc. In the past, IT Leader Forum special guests included: Steve Wozniak, Apple co-founder; Kjell Nordström and Jonas Ridderstråle, famous professors at the Stockholm School of Economics, who rank among the top 5 most popular business gurus of today and are authors of the bestseller Funky Business; and Thomas Frey, Executive Director and Senior Futurist at the DaVinci Institute.

Top

Форум 2015
Xотите стать партнером?

Форум

14 октября 2015 года состоится двенадцатый ежегодный деловой Форум «IT-ЛИДЕР».

Тема Форума — Моделируем будущее.

Форум ИТ-Лидер 2015

Многие хотят узнать, как повлияет сегодняшнее решение на завтрашний день. Выбрать самый выигрышный вариант. Сегодня ИТ помогает строить модели будущего, создавать востребованные продукты, сокращать затраты и просчитывать риски. Иными словами, побеждать в конкурентной борьбе, усиливающейся в постоянно меняющемся мире. Благодаря технологиям Информационного Моделирования (ИМ) организации могут построить виртуальную модель своих финансовых, производственных, логистических, строительных процессов и тестировать ее эффективность при различных сценариях воздействия как внешних, так и внутренних факторов.

В рамках делового Форума «IT-ЛИДЕР» участники мероприятия обсудят основные сценарии применения технологий ИМ, их основные возможности и эффективность на примере уже успешно реализованных проектов. В рамках Форума будут рассмотрены технологии Big Data, BI, системы управления цепочками поставок, промышленные и 3D- решения, а также одна из перспективных технологий при проектировании, строительстве и эксплуатации — BIM (Building Information Modeling).

Стагнация экономики — время поиска идей и отхода от привычной практики. Примеры проектов, которые будут рассмотрена на Форуме подскажут его участникам новые возможности.

Форум «IT-ЛИДЕР» — знаковое отраслевое мероприятие, которое проводится с 2004 года. Среди постоянных участников — порядка 300 руководителей и ИТ-директоров российских и международных компаний. Спикерами прошлого года были топ-менеджеры компаний «Yota», «Enter Связной», МОЭСК, банка «УРАЛСИБ», Сбербанка России и другие. Специальными гостями Форума в разные годы выступали один из основателей компании Apple, Стив Возняк, исполнительный директор и ведущий футуролог Института Да Винчи, Томас Фрей, профессора Стокгольмской школы экономики, входящие в топ-5 популярных бизнес-гуру современности, авторы бестселлера «Бизнес в стиле фанк», Кьелл Нордстрем и Йонас Риддерстрале.

В начало страницы